AP New District UDISE codes with School codes for Teachers Transfers web option form, No of Mandals

AP New District UDISE codes with School codes for Teachers Transfers web option form with Mandals: School wise U-DISE code 2022 School wise/ District wise Student Enroll for UDise code Data in New 26 Districts Like Anantapur, Chittoor, East/ West Godavari, Guntur, Kadapa, Krishna, Kurnool, Nellore, Prakasam, Srikakulam, Vishakhapatnam, Vizianagaram District wise Data Uploaded CSE Website Download at cseap.cgg.gov.in for Strength Particulars of Students this Data Utilized for Upcoming Teachers and Head Masters Rationalization and Transfers 2022.

AP New District UDISE codes with School codes for Teachers Transfers web option form with Mandals

Andra Pradesh Teachers Transfers option form, U DISE codes, School name Codes, AP SSA, AP school Education, Online counseling Select school Vacancies, web Option for Transfers select Vacancies, AP UDISE school code, District wise UDISE codes.

U DISE codes District wise with School codes for Teachers Transfers web option form select Vacancies time

Andra Pradesh School Education conducts Teachers Transfers in new system web counseling. every teacher knows your School U DISE code at Select Vacancies web Option time. Following District Wise UDISE codes Anantapur, Kurnool, Kadapa, Chittoor, Nellore, Prakasam, Guntur, Krishna, West Godavari, East Godavari, Visakhapatnam, Vijayanagaram , Srikakulam districts following below links.

26 జిల్లాల కు విద్యా శాఖ కోడ్ లు కేటాయించింది . జిల్లాకి అలాట్ అయిన మండలాల సంఖ్యా మరియు జిల్లా కోడ్ లు తెలుసుకోండి.

 District Wise UDISE codes Download and School code

1 2811 Srikakulam 30
2 2812 Vizianagaram 27
3 2813 Visakhapatnam 11
4 2814 East Godavari 19
5 2815 West Godavari 19
6 2816 Krishna 25
7 2817 Guntur 18
8 2818 Prakasam 38
9 2819 SPS Nellore 38
10 2820 YSR Kadapa 36
11 2821 Kurnool 26
12 2822 Anantapuram 31
13 2823 Chittoor 31
14 2824 Manyam 15
15 2825 ASR 22
16 2826 Anakapalli 24
17 2827 Kakinada 21
18 2828 Konaseema 22
19 2829 Eluru 28
20 2830 NTR 20
21 2831 Bapatla 25
22 2832 Palnadu 28
23 2833 Tirupati 34
24 2834 Annamayya 30
25 2835 Sri Satya Sai 32
26 2836 Nandyala 29
Total 679

Anantapur || Kurnool || Kadapa || Chittoor || Nellore || Prakasam || Guntur || Krishna || West Godavari || East Godavari || Visakhapatnam || Vijayanagaram || Srikakulam 

Web options procedure for teachers Transfers

1. How to get OTP: one time password will be generated by entering your Online application Number in web options portal. OTP will be sent to your registered mobile only
2. After entering password, will be displayed a list of your district
3. After choosing Mandal, the categorical vacancies will be displayed
4. We must select vacancies as per our preferences
5. Compulsory transfer teachers must give maximum options
6. Request teachers can opt for two places minimum
7.  After verifying the options only click submit. A preview will be generated then and Next Confirmation button click.
8. Take a print out of options for future reference
AP UDISE code District wise with School code for Teachers Transfers web option form select Vacancies time.
AP New Revenue Divisions All Districts Download
New Districts Talukas, District Headquarters Download

Leave a Comment