AP 10th Class Pre final Exam Dates 2022 | Revised AP SSC Pre Public Exam Model Question Papers

Revised AP 10th Class Pre final Exam Dates 2022 | Revised AP SSC Pre Public Exam Model Question Papers with Answers  : AP SSC pre final exam Time table announced by board of Secondary Education, Andhra Pradesh. AP SSC pre final examinations start from 27-02-2022 to 07-03-2022. AP SSC pre public examinations Time Table 2022, All the District Educational Officers in the State BSE is hereby informed that as per the reference cited above SSC Pre final Examination. Andra Pradesh 10th Class Pre Final Examinations is scheduled from 27.02.2022 to 08.03.2022.

10th Class Pre final Exam Dates 2022 | Revised AP SSC Pre Public Exam Model Question Papers

AP Tenth Class Pre Public Exam Time table 2022

AP SSC exams pre final Time Table, #AP SSC 2022 pre final exams schedule, bseap ssc 2022 time tables, board of state Examinations, tenth category SSC pre final examinations  tim table. The AP State Board of education has declared that the 27th pre final examinations will begin in March month, 2022.

SSC Pre Final Exam Time Table 2022

Conducting Organization Directorate of Government Examinations, Andhra Pradesh
Short Name BSE AP
Academic Year 2021-22
Class 10th Class
Category Time Table
Exam Name 10th Class Pre final Exams
Exam Dates Mar 2022
Official Website https://www.bse.ap.gov.in/

AP SSC PRE-FINAL EXAMINATIONS FEBRUARY, 2022 TIME TABLE

TIME: 02.00 PM to 04.45 PM 
27-02-2022 Thursday — SSC Vocational Course (Theory)
13-03-2022 Friday — First Language Paper-1
29-02-2022 Saturday — First Language Paper-2
02-03-2022 Monday — Second Language
03-03-2022 Tuesday — English Paper-1
04-03-2022 Wednesday — English Paper-2
05-03-2022 Thursday — Mathematics Paper-1
06-03-2022 Friday — Mathematics Paper-2
07-03-2022 Saturday — General Science Paper-1
09-03-2022 Monday — General Science Paper-2
10-03-2022 Tuesday — Social Studies Paper-1
11-03-2022 Wednesday — Social Studies Paper-2
12-03-2022 Thursday — OSSC Main Language Paper-2 (Sanskrit, Arabic, Persian)
Download SSC Pre final Revised Exam Schedule 2022
SSC Study Material, Important Questions Download

Leave a Comment